Gigs 2017

LaRoboterie / Friday June 9th / Forte Prenestino, Rome, Italy

Balter Festival / 2/3/4 June / Chepstow Racecourse, Monmouthshire, Wales UK

Shindig Weekender / May 26th-28th 2017 / Gilcombe Farm, Bruton, Somerset UK

Cabarave! / Friday 26th May 2017 / Victoria Hall Lampeter, Wales UK

The Ishu Issue / Saturday 20th May 2017 / Fox and Firkin, London UK

Kulture Edge / Saturday 6th May 2017 / Les Abattoirs, Lyon, France

R.A.V.E / Friday 28th April 2017/ Fox and Firkin, London, UK

Hot on the Wire TV / Thursday 27th April 2017 / London, UK

Deca/Dance / Saturday 22nd April 2017 / London, UK

Freequency, The Dragon Stage / Friday 7th April 2017 / Portugal

Freequency, The Funky Beats Bar / Saturday 8th April 2017 / Portugal

Les Airs Solidaires / Friday 24th March 2017/ Carte Blanche, Tolouse, France

Glastonbury Unfairground Warm Up / Saturday 18th March 2017 / Mau Mau Bar, London, UK

Mad Hatters Tea Party / Friday 10th March 2017 / Loco Klub, Bristol,UK

Rough Tempo / Saturday 25th February 2017 / London, UK

Mikasa / Saturday 4th February 2017 / Mikasa, Bologna, Italy

 

We'll be adding older gigs as soon as we get out shit together.

 

If you wanna book us please get in touch via our Contact Page here »

We call it CabaRave !

  

 

Find and follow My Bad Sister