Upcoming Gigs

MBS Records Presents: Invite Only

Tuesday 5th December / London / UK

La Roboterie

Friday 15th December / Bologna / Italy

2017 SO FAR

Grrrl Crush #13: My Bad Sister + The Honey Farm
Friday 24th November / The Mash House / 37 Guthrie Street (Hastie’s Close) / EH1 1JG Edinburgh / UK

The Psychedelic Hillbilly Hoe-Down Grand Finale
Saturday 4th November / Herb Farm / UK

La Roboterie: Nostri i Corpi Nostre le Città /
23/24 September 2017 / Fortezza Vecchia di Livorno, Pagina istituzionale, Autorità Portuale di Livorno, 57123 Livorno / Italy

Illusive Festival /
8/9/10 September 2017 / Deene Park, Northamptonshire / UK

Shindig Feast /
Saturday 2nd September 2017 / Critchill Manor Estate, Critchill, Frome, Somerset, BA11 4LJ / UK

Gängeviertel Geburtstagsfest /
24th August-27th August 2017 / Gängeviertel, Valentinskamp, Caffamacherreihe, Hamburg / Germany

Festival Musicalarue /
Monday 14th August 2017 / Luxey, France

Love Summer /
Saturday 12th August 2017 / Devon, UK

BoomTown /
10th-13 August 2017 / Winchester, Hampshire UK

Monis Rache Festival /
20-23 July 2017 / Flugplatz Tutow, Flughafenring 31, Germany

Lewisham Peoples Day /
Saturday 8th July 2017 / Mountsfield Park, Catford, London UK

One System /
Saturday 8th July 2017 / Synergy Centre, Brighton, UK

Pirata Rebella /
Saturday July 1st 2017 / Uterecht, Netherlands

Acid Techno Pioneers Camp /
23-25 June 2017 / Varvažov, Czech Republic

LaRoboterie /
Friday June 9th 2017 / Forte Prenestino, Rome, Italy

Balter Festival /
2/3/4 June 2017 / Chepstow Racecourse, Monmouthshire, Wales UK

Shindig Weekender /
May 26th-28th 2017 / Gilcombe Farm, Bruton, Somerset UK

Cabarave! /
Friday 26th May 2017 / Victoria Hall Lampeter, Wales UK

The Ishu Issue /
Saturday 20th May 2017 / Fox and Firkin, London UK

Kulture Edge /
Saturday 6th May 2017 / Les Abattoirs, Lyon, France

R.A.V.E /
Friday 28th April 2017/ Fox and Firkin, London, UK

Hot on the Wire TV /
Thursday 27th April 2017 / London, UK

Deca/Dance /
Saturday 22nd April 2017 / London, UK

Freequency, The Dragon Stage /
Friday 7th April 2017 / Portugal

Freequency, The Funky Beats Bar /
Saturday 8th April 2017 / Portugal

Les Airs Solidaires /
Friday 24th March 2017/ Carte Blanche, Tolouse, France

Glastonbury Unfairground Warm Up /
Saturday 18th March 2017 / Mau Mau Bar, London, UK

Mad Hatters Tea Party /
Friday 10th March 2017 / Loco Klub, Bristol,UK

Rough Tempo /
Saturday 25th February 2017 / London, UK

Mikasa /
Saturday 4th February 2017 / Mikasa, Bologna, Italy

We’ll be adding older gigs as soon as we get out shit together.

We call it A CABARAVE!

  

 

Find and follow My Bad Sister